Office and Headquarters – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Corso Court http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/corso-court/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:21:12 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1842 The post Corso Court appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Corso Court appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Forum Karlin http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/forum-karlin/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 17:46:40 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=11545 The post Forum Karlin appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Forum Karlin appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Economia Newsroom http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/economia-newsroom/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:55:23 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4162 The post Economia Newsroom appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Economia Newsroom appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Desigual Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/desigual-headquarters/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:04:58 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2270 The post Desigual Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Desigual Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Porte http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-porte/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:42:14 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1822 The post La Porte appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Porte appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Corso II Karlin http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/corso-ii-karlin/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:36:01 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1112 The post Corso II Karlin appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Corso II Karlin appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Dearborn Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/dearborn-center/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:24:41 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1374 The post Dearborn Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Dearborn Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Cartier Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/cartier-headquarters/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 16:32:00 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1233 The post Cartier Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Cartier Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Nexus II http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/nexus-ii/ Wed, 02 Mar 2016 11:50:59 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1756 The post Nexus II appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Nexus II appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Zona Franca Logistic Park http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/zona-franca-logistic-park/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:03:04 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2174 The post Zona Franca Logistic Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Zona Franca Logistic Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Shiseido Ginza http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/shiseido-ginza/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:03:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2839 The post Shiseido Ginza appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Shiseido Ginza appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Axa Offices http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/axa-offices/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:58:51 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1193 The post Axa Offices appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Axa Offices appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Corso I Karlin http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/corso-i-karlin/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 09:29:51 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2866 The post Corso I Karlin appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Corso I Karlin appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Aoyama Palacio http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/aoyama-palacio/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:46:19 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1042 The post Aoyama Palacio appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Aoyama Palacio appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Casablanca Twin Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/casablanca-twin-center/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:43:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1068 The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
BNP Banque Paribas http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/bnp-banque-paribas/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:15:45 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1328 The post BNP Banque Paribas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post BNP Banque Paribas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
77 West Wacker Drive http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/77-west-wacker-drive/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:58:27 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2291 The post 77 West Wacker Drive appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post 77 West Wacker Drive appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Taller de Arquitectura Paris http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/taller-de-arquitectura-paris/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:58:44 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4114 The post Taller de Arquitectura Paris appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Taller de Arquitectura Paris appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Parfums Christian Dior Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/parfums-christian-dior-headquarters/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:23:08 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2136 The post Parfums Christian Dior Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Parfums Christian Dior Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
J.C. Decaux Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/j-c-decaux-headquarters/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:44:10 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5080 The post J.C. Decaux Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post J.C. Decaux Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Parfum Rochas Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/parfum-rochas-headquarters/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 12:02:36 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2000 The post Parfum Rochas Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Parfum Rochas Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Swift Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/swift-headquarters/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:22:07 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5484 The post Swift Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Swift Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Château Lafitte-Rothschild Wine Cellars http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/chateau-lafitte-rothschild-wine-cellars/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:07:10 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1094 The post Château Lafitte-Rothschild Wine Cellars appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Château Lafitte-Rothschild Wine Cellars appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Phytochemistry Laboratories http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/phytochemistry-laboratories/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:12:51 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1737 The post Phytochemistry Laboratories appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Phytochemistry Laboratories appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>