Parks and Gardens – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Manzanares Park http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/manzanares-park/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:54:05 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2256 The post Manzanares Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Manzanares Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Riouxa Park http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/riouxa-park/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:38:28 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5382 The post Riouxa Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Riouxa Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Turia River Gardens http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/turia-river-gardens/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:44:01 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5997 The post Turia River Gardens appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Turia River Gardens appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Classical Garden for the Ensanche http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/classical-garden-ensanche/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:31:15 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5960 The post Classical Garden for the Ensanche appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Classical Garden for the Ensanche appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The Pyramid http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/the-pyramid/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:59:08 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4530 The post The Pyramid appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post The Pyramid appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>