Public buildings – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/universite-mohammed-vi-polytechnique/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:55:26 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3860 The post Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Nou Camp Nou http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/nou-camp-nou/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:05:32 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2243 The post Nou Camp Nou appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Nou Camp Nou appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
“L’Ourse” Public Library http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/lourse-public-library/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:59:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1123 The post “L’Ourse” Public Library appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post “L’Ourse” Public Library appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Leningrad http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/leningrad/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=12145 The post Leningrad appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Leningrad appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Miguel Delibes Cultural Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/miguel-delibes-cultural-center/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:50:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1351 The post Miguel Delibes Cultural Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Miguel Delibes Cultural Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Museum of the Royal Collections http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/museum-royal-collections/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 08:43:02 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3234 The post Museum of the Royal Collections appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Museum of the Royal Collections appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
National Theatre of Catalonia http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/national-theatre-of-catalonia/ Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:31:26 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1664 The post National Theatre of Catalonia appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post National Theatre of Catalonia appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Olympic Swimming Pool http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/olympic-swimming-pool/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:31:51 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2220 The post Olympic Swimming Pool appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Olympic Swimming Pool appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Madrid Congress Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/madrid-congress-center/ Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:44:06 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2756 The post Madrid Congress Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Madrid Congress Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Shepherd School of Music http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/shepherd-school-music/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:35:40 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5429 The post Shepherd School of Music appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Shepherd School of Music appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
INEFC (Institute for Physical Education of Catalonia) http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/inefc-institute-physical-education-catalonia/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:01:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1490 The post INEFC (Institute for Physical Education of Catalonia) appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post INEFC (Institute for Physical Education of Catalonia) appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Mediterranean Cultural Centre http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/mediterranean-cultural-centre/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:10:32 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5910 The post Mediterranean Cultural Centre appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Mediterranean Cultural Centre appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
L’Arsenal Auditorium http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/larsenal-auditorium/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:47:18 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1142 The post L’Arsenal Auditorium appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post L’Arsenal Auditorium appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Hôtel de Région Languedoc Roussillon http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/hotel-de-region-languedoc-roussillon/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:40:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1794 The post Hôtel de Région Languedoc Roussillon appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Hôtel de Région Languedoc Roussillon appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
State Mosque http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/state-mosque/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:34:58 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6135 The post State Mosque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post State Mosque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Meritxell Sanctuary http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/meritxell-sanctuary/ Mon, 29 Feb 2016 13:00:25 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1615 The post Meritxell Sanctuary appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Meritxell Sanctuary appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The Pyramid http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/the-pyramid/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:59:08 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4530 The post The Pyramid appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post The Pyramid appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>