Social housing – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 La Résidence de la Paix http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-residence-de-la-paix/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:54:43 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5340 The post La Résidence de la Paix appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Résidence de la Paix appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Port Juvenal http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/port-juvenal/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 17:32:02 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1954 The post Port Juvenal appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Port Juvenal appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Echelles du Baroque http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-echelles-du-baroque/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:15:21 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1391 The post Les Echelles du Baroque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Echelles du Baroque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Temples du Lac http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-temples-du-lac/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 09:44:15 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1706 The post Les Temples du Lac appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Temples du Lac appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Colonnes de Saint-Christophe http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-colonnes-de-saint-christophe/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:29:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4376 The post Les Colonnes de Saint-Christophe appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Colonnes de Saint-Christophe appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Place du Nombre d’Or http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-place-du-nombre-dor/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:32:15 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1865 The post La Place du Nombre d’Or appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Place du Nombre d’Or appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Arcades du Lac. Le Viaduc http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-arcades-du-lac-le-viaduc/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:11:12 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1163 The post Les Arcades du Lac. Le Viaduc appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Arcades du Lac. Le Viaduc appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Espaces d’Abraxas http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-espaces-dabraxas/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:23:23 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1448 The post Les Espaces d’Abraxas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Espaces d’Abraxas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Walden-7 http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/walden-7-2/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 17:04:09 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3291 The post Walden-7 appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Walden-7 appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Gaudí District http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/gaudi-district/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:18:34 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3519 The post Gaudí District appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Gaudí District appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
El Sargazo Apartments http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/el-sargazo-apartments/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:36:12 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1430 The post El Sargazo Apartments appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post El Sargazo Apartments appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>