Towers – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 W Hotel Barcelona http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/w-hotel-barcelona/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:26:55 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2080 The post W Hotel Barcelona appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post W Hotel Barcelona appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Savona Tower http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/savona-tower/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:41:33 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2185 The post Savona Tower appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Savona Tower appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Porte http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-porte/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 15:42:14 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1822 The post La Porte appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Porte appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Dearborn Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/dearborn-center/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 12:24:41 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1374 The post Dearborn Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Dearborn Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Platinum Tower http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/platinum-tower/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:41:36 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1271 The post Platinum Tower appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Platinum Tower appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Shiseido Ginza http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/shiseido-ginza/ Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:03:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2839 The post Shiseido Ginza appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Shiseido Ginza appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Casablanca Twin Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/casablanca-twin-center/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:43:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1068 The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
77 West Wacker Drive http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/77-west-wacker-drive/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:58:27 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2291 The post 77 West Wacker Drive appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post 77 West Wacker Drive appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>