Eighties – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Mon, 08 Jan 2018 12:45:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 L’Arsenal Auditorium http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/larsenal-auditorium/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 11:47:18 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1142 The post L’Arsenal Auditorium appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post L’Arsenal Auditorium appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Hôtel de Région Languedoc Roussillon http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/hotel-de-region-languedoc-roussillon/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 11:40:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1794 The post Hôtel de Région Languedoc Roussillon appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Hôtel de Région Languedoc Roussillon appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Port Juvenal http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/port-juvenal/ Fri, 04 Mar 2016 17:32:02 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1954 The post Port Juvenal appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Port Juvenal appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Parfum Rochas Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/parfum-rochas-headquarters/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 12:02:36 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2000 The post Parfum Rochas Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Parfum Rochas Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Echelles de la Ville http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-echelles-de-la-ville/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 09:45:44 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5177 The post Les Echelles de la Ville appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Echelles de la Ville appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Swift Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/swift-headquarters/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:22:07 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5484 The post Swift Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Swift Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Château Lafitte-Rothschild Wine Cellars http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/chateau-lafitte-rothschild-wine-cellars/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:07:10 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1094 The post Château Lafitte-Rothschild Wine Cellars appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Château Lafitte-Rothschild Wine Cellars appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Bastide District http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-bastide-district/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:25:09 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6058 The post La Bastide District appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Bastide District appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Bab-Al-Sheikh http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/bab-al-sheikh/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:40:58 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5559 The post Bab-Al-Sheikh appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Bab-Al-Sheikh appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Turia River Gardens http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/turia-river-gardens/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:44:01 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5997 The post Turia River Gardens appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Turia River Gardens appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Echelles du Baroque http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-echelles-du-baroque/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 15:15:21 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1391 The post Les Echelles du Baroque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Echelles du Baroque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Temples du Lac http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-temples-du-lac/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 09:44:15 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1706 The post Les Temples du Lac appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Temples du Lac appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Colonnes de Saint-Christophe http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-colonnes-de-saint-christophe/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:29:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4376 The post Les Colonnes de Saint-Christophe appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Colonnes de Saint-Christophe appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Place du Nombre d’Or http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-place-du-nombre-dor/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:32:15 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1865 The post La Place du Nombre d’Or appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Place du Nombre d’Or appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
El Anfiteatro http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/el-anfiteatro/ Tue, 01 Mar 2016 10:56:37 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1719 The post El Anfiteatro appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post El Anfiteatro appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Lafon house http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/lafon-house/ Tue, 05 Apr 2016 14:46:48 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3167 The post Lafon house appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Lafon house appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Arcades du Lac. Le Viaduc http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-arcades-du-lac-le-viaduc/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:11:12 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1163 The post Les Arcades du Lac. Le Viaduc appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Arcades du Lac. Le Viaduc appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Espaces d’Abraxas http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-espaces-dabraxas/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:23:23 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1448 The post Les Espaces d’Abraxas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Espaces d’Abraxas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The Villas at La Manzanera http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/the-villas-at-la-manzanera/ Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:07:49 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1598 The post The Villas at La Manzanera appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post The Villas at La Manzanera appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
State Mosque http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/state-mosque/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:34:58 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6135 The post State Mosque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post State Mosque appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Manzanera http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-manzanera/ Wed, 27 Apr 2016 08:58:41 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6684 The post La Manzanera appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Manzanera appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Classical Garden for the Ensanche http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/classical-garden-ensanche/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16:31:15 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5960 The post Classical Garden for the Ensanche appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Classical Garden for the Ensanche appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Les Maisons Temple http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/les-maisons-temple/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:12:00 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6096 The post Les Maisons Temple appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Les Maisons Temple appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Houari Boumedienne Agricultural Village http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/houari-boumedienne-agricultural-village/ Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:46:18 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4572 The post Houari Boumedienne Agricultural Village appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Houari Boumedienne Agricultural Village appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>