Nineties – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:03:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Aoyama Palacio http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/aoyama-palacio/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:46:19 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1042 The post Aoyama Palacio appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Aoyama Palacio appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Museum of the Royal Collections http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/museum-royal-collections/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 08:43:02 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3234 The post Museum of the Royal Collections appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Museum of the Royal Collections appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Antigone District http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/antigone-district/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:47:47 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4986 The post Antigone District appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Antigone District appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Zaragoza-Delicias Interchange http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/zaragoza-delicias-interchange/ Wed, 20 Apr 2016 10:47:20 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5755 The post Zaragoza-Delicias Interchange appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Zaragoza-Delicias Interchange appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
SPI Fiumicino http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/spi-fiumicino/ Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:16:58 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6380 The post SPI Fiumicino appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post SPI Fiumicino appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Casablanca Twin Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/casablanca-twin-center/ Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:43:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1068 The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Casablanca Twin Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Atrium Saldanha http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/atrium-saldanha/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:12:49 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2233 The post Atrium Saldanha appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Atrium Saldanha appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
BNP Banque Paribas http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/bnp-banque-paribas/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11:15:45 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1328 The post BNP Banque Paribas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post BNP Banque Paribas appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
National Theatre of Catalonia http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/national-theatre-of-catalonia/ Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:31:26 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1664 The post National Theatre of Catalonia appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post National Theatre of Catalonia appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Redevelopment of Paseo de la Castellana http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/redevelopment-paseo-de-la-castellana/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:37:17 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6530 The post Redevelopment of Paseo de la Castellana appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Redevelopment of Paseo de la Castellana appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Olympic Swimming Pool http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/olympic-swimming-pool/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:31:51 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2220 The post Olympic Swimming Pool appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Olympic Swimming Pool appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Costes K Hotel http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/costes-k-hotel/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:22:41 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4192 The post Costes K Hotel appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Costes K Hotel appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Madrid Congress Center http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/madrid-congress-center/ Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:44:06 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2756 The post Madrid Congress Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Madrid Congress Center appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
United Arrows Harajuku Main Shop http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/united-arrows-harajuku-main-shop/ Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:42:39 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2071 The post United Arrows Harajuku Main Shop appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post United Arrows Harajuku Main Shop appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
77 West Wacker Drive http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/77-west-wacker-drive/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:58:27 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2291 The post 77 West Wacker Drive appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post 77 West Wacker Drive appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Pa Soder Crescent http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/pa-soder-crescent/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:27:29 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5280 The post Pa Soder Crescent appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Pa Soder Crescent appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Taller de Arquitectura Paris http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/taller-de-arquitectura-paris/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:58:44 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4114 The post Taller de Arquitectura Paris appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Taller de Arquitectura Paris appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Parfums Christian Dior Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/parfums-christian-dior-headquarters/ Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:23:08 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2136 The post Parfums Christian Dior Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Parfums Christian Dior Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Terminal 2 at Barcelona Airport http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/t2-barcelona-airport/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11:14:23 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2200 The post Terminal 2 at Barcelona Airport appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Terminal 2 at Barcelona Airport appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
J.C. Decaux Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/j-c-decaux-headquarters/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 15:44:10 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5080 The post J.C. Decaux Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post J.C. Decaux Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Riouxa Park http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/riouxa-park/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14:38:28 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5382 The post Riouxa Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Riouxa Park appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Shepherd School of Music http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/shepherd-school-music/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:35:40 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5429 The post Shepherd School of Music appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Shepherd School of Music appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Olympic Village Apartments http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/olympic-village-apartments/ Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:57:37 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=6586 The post Olympic Village Apartments appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Olympic Village Apartments appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
INEFC (Institute for Physical Education of Catalonia) http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/inefc-institute-physical-education-catalonia/ Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:01:52 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1490 The post INEFC (Institute for Physical Education of Catalonia) appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post INEFC (Institute for Physical Education of Catalonia) appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Mediterranean Cultural Centre http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/mediterranean-cultural-centre/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:10:32 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5910 The post Mediterranean Cultural Centre appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Mediterranean Cultural Centre appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>