Twenty-tens – Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura http://www.ricardobofill.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:11:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/universite-mohammed-vi-polytechnique/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:55:26 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3860 The post Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Université Mohammed VI Polytechnique appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Obecni Dvur http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/obecni-dvur/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:27:31 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1807 The post Obecni Dvur appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Obecni Dvur appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Corso Court http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/corso-court/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:21:12 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1842 The post Corso Court appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Corso Court appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
220 11th Avenue http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/220-11th-avenue/ Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:39:34 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5056 The post 220 11th Avenue appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post 220 11th Avenue appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Nou Camp Nou http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/nou-camp-nou/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:05:32 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2243 The post Nou Camp Nou appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Nou Camp Nou appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
14th International Exhibition — La Biennale di Venezia http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/14th-international-exhibition-la-biennale-di-venezia/ Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:15:38 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5602 The post 14th International Exhibition — La Biennale di Venezia appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post 14th International Exhibition — La Biennale di Venezia appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Economia Newsroom http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/economia-newsroom/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:55:23 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4162 The post Economia Newsroom appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Economia Newsroom appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
“L’Ourse” Public Library http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/lourse-public-library/ Wed, 24 Feb 2016 09:59:57 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=1123 The post “L’Ourse” Public Library appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post “L’Ourse” Public Library appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Qingdao New Airport http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/qingdao-new-airport/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 10:32:22 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=3251 The post Qingdao New Airport appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Qingdao New Airport appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The Connected City http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/the-connected-city/ Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:41:27 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=4253 The post The Connected City appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post The Connected City appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Leningrad http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/leningrad/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:55:46 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=12145 The post Leningrad appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Leningrad appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Desigual Headquarters http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/desigual-headquarters/ Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:04:58 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2270 The post Desigual Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Desigual Headquarters appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Moscow Agglomeration http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/moscow-agglomeration/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 10:18:09 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5211 The post Moscow Agglomeration appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Moscow Agglomeration appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
La Résidence de la Paix http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/la-residence-de-la-paix/ Mon, 18 Apr 2016 13:54:43 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=5340 The post La Résidence de la Paix appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post La Résidence de la Paix appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
Terminal 1 at the Barcelona Airport http://www.ricardobofill.com/projects/terminal-1-barcelona-airport-2/ Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:26:05 +0000 http://www.ricardobofill.com/?post_type=project&p=2926 The post Terminal 1 at the Barcelona Airport appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>
The post Terminal 1 at the Barcelona Airport appeared first on Ricardo Bofill Taller de Arquitectura.

]]>